Discover the group

We are ECF,
A collective committed to nurturing your clients' experience for 140 years.

ECF Group is an international distribution company specializing in the development of commercial brands and private labels for professionals in the hospitality industry (hotels, commercial and collective catering, tourism, etc.), the health and social sector (hospitals, canteens, nursing homes, etc.) and the food industry (caterers, butchers, delicatessens, fishmongers, bakers, etc.).

Introduction

Since the creation of the Maison Chomette in Paris in 1880, the group has never stopped growing through organic growth and acquisitions. For 140 years, ECF Group has provided a wide range of specialized solutions, adapted to the needs of professionals who are constantly faced with new challenges in accommodating their customers, by adding new brands.

These brands, our brands, accompany them in their choice of tableware, kitchen equipment, hygiene equipment, electrical equipment, furniture, buffets and the essentials for take-away sales or delivery. ECF Group's brands are available to serve their customers through a structured and efficient network in 20 countries, mainly in three regions: Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific.

1
Understanding ECF Group in figures

We create the highest standards of offer and service to meet all the needs of professionals in the Hospitality sector (hotels, commercial catering, bars, cafés, collective catering, tourism...), the Health & Social sector (hospitals, clinics, school canteens, EHPAD...) and the Catering sector (caterers, butchers, delicatessens, fishmongers, bakers...).

ECF Group's profitable growth is based on long-term and international development thanks to a distribution model based on strong brands (more than 15 locally renowned brand names) and a supply chain capable of delivering our customers throughout the world in record time.

Our Networks

Our international presence on 3 continents and 20 countries is a real competitive advantage for our customers.
The supply chain network is organized around 3 regional distribution hubs based in Paris, Dubai and Brisbane, complemented by a set of 20 logistics warehouses in France, England, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Australia and New Zealand. It is the strength of ECF Group that allows us to deliver 80% of our customers within 48 hours, regardless of their location, or to make decisions as close to our customers as possible, thus guaranteeing them an impeccable quality of service.

Discover
.
1
They trust in us
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1

Découvrir le groupe

Nous sommes ECF,
Un collectif engagé pour nourrir l’expérience de vos clients depuis 140 ans.

1
Présentation

ECF Group est une entreprise internationale de distribution spécialisée dans le développement de marques commerciales et de marques propres à destination des professionnels de l’hospitalité (hôtellerie, restauration commerciale et collective, tourisme...), du secteur santé-social (hôpitaux, cantines, EHPAD...) et des métiers de bouche (traiteurs, boucherie, charcuterie, poissonnerie, boulangerie...).

Depuis la création de la Maison Chomette , à Paris, en 1880, le groupe ne cesse de grandir par croissance organique et par acquisitions. Ainsi, depuis 140 ans, c'est en agrégeant de nouvelles marques qu'ECF Group apporte une large palette de solutions spécialisées, adaptées aux besoins des professionnels confrontés en permanence à de nouveaux défis pour accueillir leurs clients.

Ces marques, nos enseignes, les accompagnent dans leur choix d'équipement d'arts de la table, de matériel de cuisine, de matériel d’hygiène, de matériel électrique, de mobilier, de buffet et des indispensables pour la vente à emporter ou la livraison. Sur trois régions principalement , en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie-Pacifique, les marques d'ECF Group sont à même de servir leurs clients grâce à un réseau structuré et efficace présent dans 20 pays.

Découvrir
Comprendre ECF Group en quelques chiffres

Nous créons les plus hauts standards d’offre et de service pour répondre à tous les besoins des professionnels de l’Hospitalité (hôtellerie, restauration commerciale, bars, cafés, restauration collective, tourisme...), du secteur de la Santé & du Social (hôpitaux, cliniques, cantines scolaires, EHPAD...) et des Métiers de bouche (traiteurs, boucherie, charcuterie, poissonnerie, boulangerie...).

ECF Group inscrit sa croissance rentable sur le long terme et le développement international grâce à un modèle de distribution basé sur des marques fortes (plus de 15 marques-enseignes renommées localement) et une Supply Chain capable de livrer nos clients à travers le monde en un temps record.

425
M€
CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES
20
PAYS
1 300
COLLABORATEURS
80 000
CLIENTS
1
Notre réseau

Notre implantation internationale sur 3 continents et 20 pays est un véritable atout compétitif au service de nos clients . Le réseau supply chain est organisé autour de 3 "hubs régionaux" de distribution basés à Paris, Dubaï et Brisbane, complètés par un ensemble de 20 entrepôts logistiques en France, Angleterre, Italie, Emirats Arabes Unis, Australie et Nouvelle Zélande. C'est la force d'ECF Group qui nous permet de livrer 80% de nos clients en 48h quelque soit leur localisation ou de de prendre des décisions au plus près de nos clients et de leur garantir ainsi une qualité de service irréprochable.

Découvrir
.
Alternative text
Ils nous font confiance
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1